Elbey-Arabians Logo
 
Welcome to our site!
Come and share our passion: Arabian horses
 
 
.
 
 
..Our farm is at Libramont-Chevigny in the Belgian Ardennes - an area of greenery and natural, rustic, grasslands. We are  passionate about horses. We pay particular attention to the health and well-being of our valuable companions. We are skilled in ethological dressage, gentle methods (microkinesitherapy), natural development in the open air, rigourous selection and great patience.We make every effort to ensure a healthy and thoughtful choice.
.
.
.

Our breeding policy favors the conservation of rare lineage from the Bedouin original horses (Sheikh Obeid, Straight Egyptian) on one hand, and the development of high quality paintabians, on the other hand.

Our livestock is based on the mares maternal lineage. We have the SAKLAWI strain, the KOHEILAN strain and the DAHMAN SHAWAN strain (see the history page for further information). We have carefully selected mares which will pass an irreprochable potential onto their foals. We take pride in producing a fine outline together with first class sporting abilities. Our mares are classified, have character and elegance as well as a strong maternal instinct.
.......
Our typical sire AVALON RASHIIQ NAJM  has Straight Egyptian Sheykh Obeyd, Al Khamsas, blue list et 50% Babson from his father BW Ibn Faydin.
..
.
Please inspect the photos and pedigrees of Afirah, Mahatma, Dandi, Rashiiq  and the others..
 
 
Do not hesitate to contact us with your questions, or for an appointment or your comments.
..
..
 Enjoy your visit.  
arabes purs egyptiens, purs sangs arabes sheykh obeyd, Chevaux Asil, Chevaux Al Khamsa. étalon noir homozygote, robe rubicano , arabe endurance, chevaux arabes noirs, étalon arabe noir, jument arabe noire, poulains arabes noirs. Lignée Saklawi Jidran Ibn Sudan,Lignée KOHEILAN, Lignée Dahman Shawhan, Babson/Brown/Halima/Sirecho,Chevaux bédouins du désert, pintabian europe, El Bey Arabians and  Pintabians breeds for pintabian-black and white99,9% homozygous for tobiano and black, Arabians & Pintabians breeds for quality black Arabians and black/ white Pintabians. Stud services, horses for sale, veterinary, vétérinaire.
 


Lien supplmentaires
- Pintabians
- History
- Sabino
- Sheykh Obeyd
- Al Khamsa
- Pyramide Society
Copyright © 2008 - 2017 by Elbey-arabians

Elbey-Arabians Logo

Présentation

Bienvenue sur notre site !

Venez partager notre passion : les chevaux arabes.

 

Notre élevage se situe au sud de la France dans la région d'Aix-En-Provence. Passionnés de chevaux, nous accordons une attention toute particulière à la santé mais aussi au bien-être de nos précieux compagnons.  Nous sommes adeptes du dressage éthologique, des méthodes douces (microkinésithérapie), d’un élevage rustique et naturel au grand air, d’une sélection rigoureuse et enfin d’une grande patience. Nous accordons une importance primordiale à l’équilibre psychologique, physique et métabolique du cheval.

.Notre orientation d'élevage privilégie la conservation des souches rares des lignées originelles de chevaux bédouins (Sheykh Obeyd , Straight Egyptian) dont les individus représentent moins de 4% de la population mondiale des chevaux pur sang arabe d'une part, et le développement de pur sang Arabe et de paintabians de haute qualité, d'autre part.

Notre élevage se base sur les lignés maternelles des juments. On retrouve la lignée SAKLAWI, la lignée KOHEILAN et enfin la lignée DAHMAN SHAWAN  (voyez la page histoire pour plus d’informations).  Nous avons sélectionné avec soin des juments de grande qualité, pour transmettre aux poulains à naître un potentiel irréprochable. Nous privilégions une excellente conformation, combinée avec des capacités sportives certaines. Nos juments sont typées, ont du caractère, de l’élégance et un très bon instinct maternel.

Notre étalon de base SHEYKH OBEYD BWA (KHESIR BWA X KHEMONALISA BWA) est pur égyptien Sheykh Obeyd, Al Khamsas, blue list et de la lignée Saqlawi Jidran. Très athlétique, Il mesure 1M60, SCID et CA negatif, aussi noir homozygote (EEaa).

  Découvrez les photos et les pedigrees de Noura El Bey, Aspire Ebonic,Faîz El Bey, Basanti Bint Hafila,Sheykh Obeyd,Azrak El Bey et les autres…..


 N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour des questions, un rendez-vous, des commentaires.

 

 Bonne visite.

 

 

 

arabes purs egyptiens, purs sangs arabes sheykh obeyd, Chevaux Asil, Chevaux Al Khamsa. étalon noir homozygote, robe rubicano , arabe endurance, chevaux arabes noirs, étalon arabe noir, jument arabe noire, poulains arabes noirs. Lignée Saklawi Jidran Ibn Sudan,Lignée KOHEILAN, Lignée Dahman Shawhan, Babson/Brown/Halima/Sirecho,Chevaux bédouins du désert, pintabian europe, El Bey Arabians and  Pintabians breeds for pintabian-black and white99,9% homozygous for tobiano and black, Arabians & Pintabians breeds for quality black Arabians and black/ white Pintabians. Stud services, horses for sale, veterinary, vétérinaire.

 



Lien supplémentaires
- Histoire
- Pintabians
- Sabino
- Sheykh Obeyd
- Al Khamsa
- Pyramide Society (Cliquez ici)
Copyright © 2008 - 2016 by Elbey-arabians